The Minister for Health, Leo Varadkar, T.D., has re-appointed the existing seven members to the National Cancer Registry Board. The seven board members are:

Subscribe to RSS - Appointees

Building 6800
Cork Airport Business Park
Kinsale Road, Cork T12 CDF7
Email Contact us here
Tel: +353 (0) 21 4318014
Fax: +353 (0) 21 4318016

NCRI directions

Go to top